Yarnplanner's Blog

Blogging to control yarn and fabric urges

More vintage sheets May 8, 2009

Filed under: fabric,pattern ideas,sewing — yarnplanner @ 4:24 pm

It is such a pity that I didn’t purchase these sheets before I sent my bundle off to Sheridan for the sheet swap. These are so pretty I would have loved to have shared them. Here are the two new ones (actually one is curtains but that is really irrelevant) and they are so pretty. I think that one will be a new dress for me. I haven’t made a dress yet and I have so much of this fabric and it was so cheap, it won’t matter if I stuff it up.
Anyway… for drooling purposes, here are the photos.

 

Leave a Reply

